Skip to content ↓
Frewen College

Frewen College

Term Dates

TERM DATES - 2017 / 2018

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins: Monday 8th January (INSET)

Pupils Return: Tuesday 9th January (boarders return 7.00pm Monday 8th January)

Exeat: Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th January

Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February (boarders return 7.00pm Sunday 18th February)

Exeat: Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th March

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins: Monday 16th April (INSET)

Pupils Return: Tuesday 17th April (Boarders return 7.00pm Monday 16th April)

Exeat: Saturday 5th – Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (Boarders return 7.00pm Sunday 3rd June)

Exeat: Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th June

Pupils Leave: Thursday 5th July

Term Ends: Friday 6th July (INSET)

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Begins: Monday 3rd &  Tuesday 4th September (INSET)

Pupils Return: Wednesday 5th September (Boarders return 7pm Tuesday 4th September)

Exeat: Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November (Boarders return 7.00pm Sunday 4th November)

Exeat: Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th November

Term Ends: Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins: Monday 7th January 2019 (INSET)

Pupils Return: Tuesday 8th January (Boarders return 7pm Monday 7th January)

Exeat: Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Exeat: Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th March

Term Ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April (INSET)

Pupils Return: Wednesday 24th April (Boarders return 7pm Tuesday 23rd April)

Exeat: Saturday 4th - Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Exeat: Saturday 15th - Sunday 16th June

Pupils Leave: Thursday 4th July

Term Ends: Friday 5th July (INSET)

Autumn Term 2019 (Provisional)

Term Begins: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September (INSET)

Pupils Return: Wednesday 4th September (Boarders return 7pm Tuesday 3rd September)

  • British Dyslexia Association (BDA)
  • Crested
  • Independent Schools Association
  • The Good Schools Guide
  • Elklan's 'Communication Friendly Schools
  • Boarding Schools Association