Skip to content ↓
Frewen College

Frewen College

Term Dates

frewne College term dates

TERM DATES  2020/2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins:            Monday 19th April (INSET)

Pupils Return:          Tuesday 20th April  (Boarders return from 7.00pm Monday 19th April)

Exeat:                             Saturday 1st Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term:                   Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (Boarders return Sunday 6th June)

Exeat:                            Saturday 19th - Sunday 20th June

Pupils Leave:            Tuesday 6th July

Term Ends:                  Wednesday 7th July (INSET)

 

Autumn Term 2021

                                              Term Begins:                Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September (INSET)

                                              Pupils Return:               Monday 6th September

                                              Exeat:                                  Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th September

                                              Half Term:                        Monday 18th - Friday 29th October

                                              Exeat:                                 Saturday 20th – Sunday 21st November

                                              Term Ends:                      Friday 10th December

                                             

Spring Term 2022

                                            Term Begins:                Tuesday 4th January (INSET)

                                            Pupils Return:              Wednesday 5th January

                                              Exeat:                              Saturday 22nd & - Sunday 23rd January

                                             Half Term:                     Monday 14th – Friday 18th February                        

                                             Exeat:                               Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th March

                                             Term Ends:                     Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

                                          Term Begins:                 Tuesday 19th April (INSET)

                                          Pupils Return:               Wednesday 20th April                            

                                           Exeat:                                Saturday 30th April – Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday)

                                           Half Term:                      Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June                              

                                            Exeat:                               Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th June

                                            Pupils Leave:               Wednesday 6th July

                                           Term Ends:                    Thursday 7th July (INSET)

 

                             

  • British Dyslexia Association (BDA)
  • Crested
  • The Good Schools Guide
  • Boarding Schools Association
  • Elklan's 'Communication Friendly Schools
  • Independent Schools Association